A few weeks ago we posted the first single by Flat Earth a new band made up of H.I.M. guitarist Mikko “Linde” Lindström and drummer Mika “Gas Lipstick” Karppinen, former Amorphis singer Niclas Etelävuori and Polanski bassist Anttoni “Anthony” Pikkarainen. Here is their second single Cyanide.

Article by Victor M. Ruiz of earpeelerMars Attacks Radio & Podcast, and Galaxy Of Geeks Podcast.  Connect with him on Twitter:  @vmr907

Facebook Twitter Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.