The band consisting of Rainbow lead singer Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson of Primal Fear and Mike Terrana who’s played with a slew of artist such as Yngwie Malmsteen and Tarja are back with their second album.  Here is a video for the title track off of the album which comes out on October 11.

Article by Victor M. Ruiz of Mars Attacks Radio & Podcast, and Galaxy Of Geeks Podcast.  Connect with him on Twitter:  @vmr907

Facebook Twitter Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.